Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Service was awesome! Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Plan your service ahead of time as they are booked 3 to 4 weeks out. Even for a safety recall I could not get my appointment any earlier. I was not notified when the work was completed. I had to call at the end of the day to ask if it was ready. The service order showed it was completed 4 1/2 hours prior to me calling.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

As long as I've had my car, I have always gone to Kelly Ford. I trust them to do a good job, ony vehicle. Oil change took about an hour.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

10/10 best car buying experience. I’ll be back if I ever need another vehicle. I needed a truck for my new company and they made sure I walked out with one, which is a HUGE step forward for me.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

I really dislike car shopping but Kelly Ford let me handle it all over the phone, and Dave personally delivered it to me punctually the next day. I really appreciate the service of the dealership but especially from Dave! Will definitely be back in the future.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Outside of the normal wait delays, Kelly Ford was very courteous during this entire process. I will absolutely choose them for my next service and electric car from Ford. I will add that I called Danvers Ford and Bonnel Ford during this roadside service request and they were just like “We don’t care”, and whatever “. You see why it will be an easy choice where I spend my money

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

I am always well taken care of and that is important

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Mohammed was an absolutely perfect salesperson for us. We are senior citizens who were very overwhelmed by all of the bells and whistles on our new Bronco Sport. Mohammed answered all of our questions with patience and a wonderful sense of humor. He made us feel very secure in our ability to maneuver all of the dials and buttons!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

I have been going to Kelly Ford for a few years now. Service has always been great. Melvin, the service manager, is a great guy. He is very helpful. His service team is a good group of people.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

The staff are warm and considerate of you, your needs, and your budget. They'll do their best to work within your numbers and find the right vehicle for you. Shop with confidence.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

The best customer service around.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Ian was very professional.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

What can I say…. From the moment you walk in the door, you are treated like Family. The whole experience is so Calming. Be it, Reception, Sales, Financing, Service or Parts. Management actually takes the time to get, to know you. I have been Blessed to call myself A Proud Ford Family Member! I have purchased four vehicles, over the past Twenty Five Years! Highly Recommended!!!!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Melvin the service manager was great to deal with , i use my truck all day as my work vehicle and it is usually very difficult to get any work done on it, but Melvin got me in quickly and took care of problem as well as some other maintenance i was wanting to get done. I bought my truck at Kelly and get my service here as well. great new clean dealership as well

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Professional, polite, efficient service.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Great Dealership and Service department. Overall, well run. Melvin has always been very professional and accommodating to my needs.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

I had a recall on my Explorer and call few places to have schedule but I bring to Ford Kelly Beverly because the customer service from them was so nice and not only treat me wonderful but my car was fixed on the time they told me and also left my car clean which I didn’t expect that. I will always going to return there for future work and also to get my new car in the end of the year. The manager Melvin was wonderful with me. Congratulations Ford to have such excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

I hardly ever review a business but I have to this time. I've heard my whole life that taking a car to the dealership is going to end up costing way more than going to a non dealership service center but this simply hasn't been the case here. I always take my car to them because they are easy to book with, extremely professional, have a nice waiting area where I can work, and are always fair, honest and cost effective! It's always ended up costing less than expected. Great experience in general, five stars for Service ...

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Always on point and take care of my vehicle needs

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

It was an awesome service. I had a great experiemce. Everyone was very friendly. Very helpful staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Melvin has always been very professional and accommodating to my needs. Great dealership and overall, well run.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Efficient and open to my needs and made a quick sale for a nice quality vehicle - Mohamed would be an asset to any business but excels here at Kelly Ford.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

I had a great experience and Deb is always on point thank you Kelly Ford

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

As a female Juan put me at ease with my vehicle needs and kept me updated on my repair's treated me like family

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Juan is very interested in your concerns about your vehicle maintenance and very knowledgeable and highly qualified to assist you with your vehicle needs highly recommended very humble young man

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Juan Flores is the best service advisor I have dealt with at this dealership and I'm glad he is here with this team. As long as he remains I will continue to bring and service my vehicles here! I look forward to working with sales in the future as well as they seem friendly.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Very easy buying process. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Would purchase from them again.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Hi guys thank you so much taking care of my car. I think you washed it for me in any case the service was great tell Brian Kelly that ambrose is a sweetheart I am so happy with my car and I will send my friends in for sure. Thanks again guys Andrea Connolly

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

It doesn't get any better than Christine! So knowledgeable and helpful. I'd drive over 1000 miles just for her! I couldn't ask for a better service advisor.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

First time at this location. I live in NH and had to get back home after getting a nail in my tire. Very impressed with getting a same day appointment. Really quick service. Young man up front was very helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Visited Kelly Ford to have a trailer hitch installed by their service team. They had the part ordered and installed within a week, and stood by the original price they quoted me even though the labor took about twice as long as expected. Everyone I dealt with was friendly and cordial. As long as my car is under warranty I will continue to use their service department.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Great service!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

My experience with Kelly Ford in Beverly was very positive from start to finish. My 2019 Ford Fusion’s lease was running out so I had the option to purchase it and I did. Where Ford has stopped making sedans I wanted only a new one. My Fusion has only14,000 on it so this was by far the best choice for me. A fantastic automobile in looks , size, comfort and ride. And may I add that it is also a Hibrid vehicle. My gas mileage on average has been 39 mpg. Can’t say enough about Kelly Ford. DEC

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Kelly Ford in Beverly did major work in record time with unparalleled courtesy, honesty and efficiency.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

Extremely anxiety free truck buying experience. X-Plan Pricing with great program discounts/customer cash.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

My Service Experience When it comes to servicing your most prized possession, you look for the best and most trustworthy shop you can find, you’ll even drive over an hour to get the best experience. This was my case 3 weeks ago. I searched and read all the reviews for not only Kelly Ford but their competitors as well. Like every business they will always be protagonist and antagonist people writing reviews on their experience. This is just the world we live in today with technology. After looking at all the reviews not only for service but the business as ...

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Had an issue with my car’s battery. Didn’t think I would get there in time before the techs went home. I made it though and everyone was pleasant and helped me immediately before closing. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

I was having my car inspected for a new sticker. All went well. The tech explained that I should on getting a new left front tire. I was very happy and satisfied.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Very helpful staff and went above and beyond

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

We went in there unsure an Mohamed got us what we wanted and left happy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Mohammed was very helpful and got me into the car I wanted for a good deal! Kelly ford is a great deal and I would definitely recommend them to friend and family

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

Kelly Ford dies an excellent job not only in the actual work they perform but their policy if keeping the customer informed is above all expectations.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Great customer service all around sales, service, and parts! Have had many friends and family who have also had great experiences at Kelly Ford in Beverly. We Make It Easy is right!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Nothing but helpful. Took me in right away to fix my mirror. Thank you

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2022

I had a great experience with Kelly Ford. We ran into an issue beyond anyone's control with the original car I purchased, but it was quickly and smoothly resolved . I'm very happy with my purchase.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2022

Always efficient, friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022


Leave Us A Review