Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Great service and sales staff. With all that’s going on in todays auto industry, these guys make it easy to do business with. I’ll be going back here for years. It also helps they are local to my home.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Great buying experience with Kelly Ford. Got to work with Hanna, Ambrose and Gary. All top notch professionals. No hard sells, very happy with my decision to purchase with Kelly Ford. Highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

I took my 2021 f-150 for service, I was met by the service manager and quickly my truck was taken in and my service and sticker was done quickly and the car wash was nice too, I like to take this opportunity to thank everyone for getting me on my way right away. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Melvin, Ira, and the service team are understaffed due to the pandemic. They were honest, called with updates, and did their best to get my car back ASAP. Be kind and patient people. Things are tough all over.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Great service, friendly people

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

The GM Adam made the Sales process so easy. I purchased a Ford F-150 and I couldn’t be happier. They got me approved and I was in and out. I give them 10 stars!! I will send all of my family and friends to Kelly Ford for their servicing and sales needs.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Love this dealership! Adam and Gary made the sales process flawless from start to finish! Thank you so much! I will only be purchasing from Kelly Ford in the future. This dealership really cares about the well-being of their customers!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

I come here quite often and I must admit this is one of the best service departments I have ever seen in my life of being with ford. Juan always ensures I am helped with all of my issues and listens to everything I have. I strongly suggest anyone needing service work goes here and gets all there issues resolved as this place genuinely cares about there customers.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Sales department was very fair despite the market! Thank you and will highly recommend this dealership! Great friendly staff also. Happy new year!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Definitely will come back! Very friendly staff great service!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Very proffesional, Highly reccomended!!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Great service staff!! Super professional and attentive to details. Solved my issue with my vehicle within a reasonable time. I had to wait approximately 2 weeks for an appointment but when I got there, they took me right in and 2 hrs. later I was out.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

Excellent service and people! I would highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

I worked with Dave to buy a 2021 Ford Explorer and he was extremely helpful! It was a super easy process and he was kind, intelligent, and very detail oriented! 10/10 recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

I was very pleased with the service this morning on my 2016 Ford Escape. Everyone was very professional with helping me. Happy new year to all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

The dealership was very good! I was pleased with the employees and with the incredible service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Great service. Extremely helpful staff. Wouldn't go. Anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Love Kelly Ford, Customer Friendly and I’m always in and out within minutes!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Great service, great staff..

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

When I was at the dealership I had issues spoke to you sales manager and everything got straightened out so far so good not bad

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2021

Great service as always!!

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

I bought a truck F150, last week. They were very professional and very accomodating! They work to make sure you're satisfied and make the process quick and easy, specially Mohamed. We Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

Great people, great customer service. Totally recommend. If you are looking for a place to buy a car. Here we're you going to have the ultimate experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

Long wait for appointment but worth it

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

THANK YOU!

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Juan was the best service advisor I could have asked for he did a great job at taking care of all my needs and being very knowledgeable as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Staff is attentive, friendly and helpful. Facility is very comfortable and spacious...

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Friendly and helpful staff. On time. Good value.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Derrick took care of me at the service desk and made sure my routine maintenance got done. All those involved did a great job. I have been very happy thus far with the purchase of my new car and the maintenance plan that I bought with it.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Great service and friendly staff. Been using them for years and will continue too.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2021

Good experience buying my truck. Staff is friendly and professional. Any issues I had were dealt with properly and efficiently.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

Our service took almost an hour longer than we were told. The service assistant Derrick checked on the progress of the service for us several times. He apologize for the long wait…I told him it was not his fault. All of our dealings with him have been outstanding!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Great customer service from Derrick and the service department.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

I’ve been taking my car here for the last 1.5 years or so for inspections and service. They’ve never tried to upsell me anything I didn’t need and are normally very quick. If ford were to bring the new focus to North America, maybe I’d buy from them too

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

Quick and easy express service. Dropped off night before and picked it up ready to go by 10am next morning. Very clean environment.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

Great service. Even washed the exterior.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Professional friendly service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

great customer service, worked around work schedules and car was ready by the next day

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

I pulled in at 9:20 for my appointment to have my car Winterized and was checked in and out within 35 minutes🤗🤗 Totally satisfied!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

I had a late afternoon appointment but dropped off my vehicle early in the morning because of my schedule. I had absolutely no expectation of my car being worked on faster but it was looked at and fixed hours before my appt time. Grateful for their speed and service.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

Derrick Prescod is amazing. Very attentive to my needs, explained everything in a way I could understand, and was incredibly respectful. He needs a raise!

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Service manager fixed my window on the spot!

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Was very pleased to be able to get in/out for my sticker in <15 minutes. I was a little disappointed that I had to schedule an oil change a month out.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

I couldn’t say enough great things about the team that helped me choose a new truck. “They were amazing and efficient .” I’m proud to be a part of the Ford family. Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

I have a a serious aversion to car dealerships and car buying. It has always seemed way too drawn out and shady. With that being said, I bought my first brand new car today, and couldn’t be happier with my experience here. Super quick, very efficient, and no bs. The 2 people I dealt with were Mohamed In sales, and Gary, in Finance. They were both on top of their game and made the process quick and easy….Will be keeping them as my dealership for the duration.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

I've been taking my F-150 to Kelly Ford for service the past two years and have always been extremely satisfied with their work. The service managers are knowledgeable and professional. And the mechanics are always available for any detailed questions I have about their work. I feel very lucky to have a neighborhood garage that I can depend on to repair my truck.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Fantastic experience with the service department. Juan was great. I highly recommend this dealer and their team of technicians and service writers.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Service provided promptly, vehicle ready on time. Friendly personnel.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Mohammed was wonderful to work with. He did not pressure me into buying any particular car. He he took his time and we found the vehicle for me.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Kelly Ford was great to deal with. I highly recommend Kelly Ford for anyone who wants to purchase a Ford or needs to have their Ford service done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

My experience with Kelly Ford has always been excellent. Check in is easy and the work was done quickly. Juan is extremely helpful with the process. I will definitely use this dealer again.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

They were the best, easiest vehicle purchasing experience ever! I just purchased a Jeep here, the sales consultant, Mohamed was more knowledgeable and helpful than some of the sales people I had dealt with at actual Jeep dealerships. I stopped in on a Friday afternoon without an appointment and they were still able to get all of the paperwork done quickly and had the Jeep ready for me to pick up the next day!

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021


Leave Us A Review