Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Excelente and fast highly recommended Helpful and reliable, always go there since I own a Ford truck

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

I would give Kelly Ford 10 stars if I could!!! John A. In commercial sales was straight up aces And Geary in the finance dept. totally awesome. I’ve purchased several vehicles from this dealership and they’ve always come through, I ordered a F-150 lariat and this thing is rocking, I couldn’t be happier, worth the wait for sure, saved a bunch too.. Thanks again Jason morey

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Kelly Ford service is very easy to deal with. They make it simple and are courteous.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

GREAT SERVICE!!! Would strongly recommend Sarah B, she provided us with some of the best service i’ve ever received! Kelly Ford is has always been great to me and to all my family members!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Excellent purchasing experience!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Had the Explorer in for its first big service. Sarah was great! Everything got done as promised and it was ready just when she said it would be.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

I was really happy with the pleasant reception I got right when I pulled in. The young lad with the curly reddish hair smiled & treated me with full respect even though I’m much older. The work was completed efficiently & again the rep came to let me know that it would be just a little longer as they like to do a full check on the system AND he applied a great discount. I couldn’t have been more pleased to get out to my car & find it washed!!!! Then he called me just minutes after I ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

Since the moment we came to the door Mohamed received us with a big smile and was very professional and helped us choosing the best option and deal. Great customer service! Keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

Our sales rep Dave Labreque was excellent. He provided us with everything we needed to drive away with the car of our choice.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Very pleased to take me in at the last minute for an oil change. One of their techs during my last service there accidently overtightened the drain plug. They remedied the problem, installed a new plug, changed the oil, and cleaned the engine area all within an hour. They stand behind their work when mistakes happen.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Always Five Star Service from Kelly Ford! Highly recommended

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Melvin and his team have been great, unfortunately I'm not comfortable with the outcome of this vehicle. I think it's a lemon

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Very courteous and efficient service

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Great service! Sarah was amazing and I would totally recommend this place to anyone looking for excellent service.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

David was absolutely great. The staff was great. Thank you so much for all you have done for me. 👍🤓

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

I just bought a bronco at Kelly ford in Beverly. Very pleased with the sales rep as well as management. They were a pleasure to wok with. Highly recommend them when looking for a car

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Great service! Sarah was amazing, would recommend this place to anyone looking for incredible service.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Sarah was fantastic. Would recommend this place for excellent service.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

The service Dept was a great experience. Sarah was very helpful and knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. Melvin was also very helpful.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

Can’t say enough good things about this place and the people that work there. I highly recommend Sarah and team at Kelly Ford for the exceptional service they provide. They are amazing!

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

Was on vacation when the window in our F150 malfunctioned. While they didn't have the switch to repair it, they did get it closed. We were able to enjoy the rest of our week.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Unbelievable service from everyone. Especially wanna thank Sarah for the help as well.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Melvin at Kelly Ford was absolutely fantastic. He made the process of my truck's maintenance quick and easy and made sure my truck was ready when promised. Very satisfied!!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Great service, Sarah was amazing! Would recommend this place to anyone looking for excellent “service!”

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

The service department was great. I had a great experience with Sarah. Would totally recommend to everybody. Everybody was so polite and very helpful!!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

I would recommend kelly service center to anyone who needs work done on their car, alfredo and ian were thorough and professional

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Sarah was amazing, would recommend this place to anyone looking for excellent service. Service department was great!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

great service, sarah was amazing!! would recommend this place to anyone looking for excellent service

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Great service department. Sarah was amazing! I recommend Kelly Ford to anyone looking for excellent service.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Alfredo was absolutely amazing!!! Best service ive ever had coming back here for life😍

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Melvin was a huge help with great customer service. I highly recommend Kelly Ford!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Sarah was great, very helpful. Thank you

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

great service!! alfredo and melvin were amazing, would recommend this place to anyone looking for excellent service!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Great service! Ian was amazing, would recommend this place to anyone looking for excellent service.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Exceptional customer service working with Kelly Ford in Beverly. Specifically working with Sarah made my purchase stress free. When going to a car dealership I often times feel pressured and stressed. Working with Sarah allowed me to enjoy my car experience as it should be! I would highly recommend anyone wanting to purchase a car to go to Kelly Ford Beverly.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Sarah was such a great help shes awesome!! Great service!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

had a great experience here! Ian was a big help and I would recommend coming here for excellent service!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Unbelievable service, Sarah was nothing but friendly and helpful with my issues while at ford. Couldn’t have asked for a better employee to help me!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Excellent service department, Sarah was so pleasant as well as the rest of the staff there. I would highly recommend them!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Sarah was of excellent service and would highly recommend anyone trying to buy a car go here !!!

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Was told I’d be out in one hour snd was-to the second. Very helpful with questions about recall and general service questions. Will definitely be back.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Kelly Ford is the perfect place to take your vehicle for all your service needs, they take time to diagnose your vehicle to make sure they don’t make you spend your money on the wrong repairs, been there a couple times, I love their services, and complains

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Got my inspection sticker today. I could have gotten it done anywhere but the dealership is clean cool and service is great. Thank you

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

My wife bought a car yesterday and Ambrose was very helpful and nice. Great customer service and very helpful with any question she asked. We will be returning in the future.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Service was awesome! Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Plan your service ahead of time as they are booked 3 to 4 weeks out. Even for a safety recall I could not get my appointment any earlier. I was not notified when the work was completed. I had to call at the end of the day to ask if it was ready. The service order showed it was completed 4 1/2 hours prior to me calling.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

As long as I've had my car, I have always gone to Kelly Ford. I trust them to do a good job, ony vehicle. Oil change took about an hour.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

10/10 best car buying experience. I’ll be back if I ever need another vehicle. I needed a truck for my new company and they made sure I walked out with one, which is a HUGE step forward for me.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

I really dislike car shopping but Kelly Ford let me handle it all over the phone, and Dave personally delivered it to me punctually the next day. I really appreciate the service of the dealership but especially from Dave! Will definitely be back in the future.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Outside of the normal wait delays, Kelly Ford was very courteous during this entire process. I will absolutely choose them for my next service and electric car from Ford. I will add that I called Danvers Ford and Bonnel Ford during this roadside service request and they were just like “We don’t care”, and whatever “. You see why it will be an easy choice where I spend my money

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

I am always well taken care of and that is important

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Mohammed was an absolutely perfect salesperson for us. We are senior citizens who were very overwhelmed by all of the bells and whistles on our new Bronco Sport. Mohammed answered all of our questions with patience and a wonderful sense of humor. He made us feel very secure in our ability to maneuver all of the dials and buttons!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

I have been going to Kelly Ford for a few years now. Service has always been great. Melvin, the service manager, is a great guy. He is very helpful. His service team is a good group of people.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

The staff are warm and considerate of you, your needs, and your budget. They'll do their best to work within your numbers and find the right vehicle for you. Shop with confidence.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

The best customer service around.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Ian was very professional.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

What can I say…. From the moment you walk in the door, you are treated like Family. The whole experience is so Calming. Be it, Reception, Sales, Financing, Service or Parts. Management actually takes the time to get, to know you. I have been Blessed to call myself A Proud Ford Family Member! I have purchased four vehicles, over the past Twenty Five Years! Highly Recommended!!!!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Melvin the service manager was great to deal with , i use my truck all day as my work vehicle and it is usually very difficult to get any work done on it, but Melvin got me in quickly and took care of problem as well as some other maintenance i was wanting to get done. I bought my truck at Kelly and get my service here as well. great new clean dealership as well

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Professional, polite, efficient service.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Great Dealership and Service department. Overall, well run. Melvin has always been very professional and accommodating to my needs.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

I had a recall on my Explorer and call few places to have schedule but I bring to Ford Kelly Beverly because the customer service from them was so nice and not only treat me wonderful but my car was fixed on the time they told me and also left my car clean which I didn’t expect that. I will always going to return there for future work and also to get my new car in the end of the year. The manager Melvin was wonderful with me. Congratulations Ford to have such excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

I hardly ever review a business but I have to this time. I've heard my whole life that taking a car to the dealership is going to end up costing way more than going to a non dealership service center but this simply hasn't been the case here. I always take my car to them because they are easy to book with, extremely professional, have a nice waiting area where I can work, and are always fair, honest and cost effective! It's always ended up costing less than expected. Great experience in general, five stars for Service ...

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Always on point and take care of my vehicle needs

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

It was an awesome service. I had a great experiemce. Everyone was very friendly. Very helpful staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Melvin has always been very professional and accommodating to my needs. Great dealership and overall, well run.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Efficient and open to my needs and made a quick sale for a nice quality vehicle - Mohamed would be an asset to any business but excels here at Kelly Ford.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

I had a great experience and Deb is always on point thank you Kelly Ford


Leave Us A Review