Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

My windshield wipers failed on a very stormy day (yesterday). I called Kelly Ford & brought the car in the next day (today) when it stopped raining. They fixed it within a few hours & I have my car back. They were very courteous & professional & all this without an. appointment.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Very pleasant experience at Kelly Ford today. Service advisor met me as I was getting out of the vehicle. Took the vehicle right in getting the service done. Service Advisor was awesome

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

I am very pleased with the professionalism and understanding of Mohammed. From the time I walked in till the time I left, he was wonderful in his explanation and knowledge of the car. The staff at Kelly were great! They understood my needs and were able to work with my budget!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Needed a back brake light. As soon as the warning showed on my dash, I drove to Kelly Ford, Beverly with no appt. I was told it would take about 45 mins at approx. $45.00. I was back in my car in 25 mins at a total cost of $26.00. Very pleased with the service and the staff.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Great customer service in the service department!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

"The receptionist Sara was so courteous and professional."

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2022

SARAH BRITT WAS MOST HELPFUL AND COURTEOUS DURING MY CALL TO ASK QUESTIONS ABOUT SERVICE HOURS , POLICY REGARDING LOANER VEHICLE AND IF THERE WERE COUPONS TO USE.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

They were working as quick as possible and efficient. I had questions in service area and Sarah was quite pleasant and helpful.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Kelly has always given me the extra help. I will give Kelly all of my business

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

So easy to have my truck serviced here! Drive in, greeted right away by Ian, called for permission to proceed with work and another call when it was ready for pickup. 🙌🏻😀

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

I’ve had quite a few issues since this purchase sadly. Firstly the oil leaked and a gasket had to be changed almost immediately, then I had brake pads error message and needed new sensors, sadly now I have a steering error message and also the car shakes between 65-75 on the highway and some of the door seals have come off just 3/4 months in. The service center have been helpful and they are aware I just wish all these things would have been resolved before purchase so it was good to go - and I hope they can resolve ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Ian in service is fantastic to work with!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Excellent service, fast and efficient. In and out in 45 minutes.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Wonderful experience with Gabrielle our salesman pleasant experience would absolutely recommend to anyone to buy from Kelly ford!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Stopped by and asked a question and they were very helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Gabriel helped me purchase a car at Kelly Ford. He knew my wants and needs and quickly found me the right vehicle. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Service tech worked late to finish, but service advisor doesn’t respond to calls or emails regarding vehicle in a timely fashion. I’m just used to service being just that.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Great experience with this dealership, which I had not used before. They ordered parts I needed, squeezed in an appointment into a fully booked day to get me safely back on the road and charged less than I had expected. 100% will use them again.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

From the moment I first brought my car in for an engine replacement several months ago, I've experienced nothing short of excellence from the service department. Both Ford Corporate and Kelly themselves took care of me every step of the way. But a special note about my mechanic, Lenny. He's absolutely top-notch in every respect. Great attention to detail and very thorough with both repairs/maintenence and explaining the how/why of what needs to be done.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

The whole experience at Kelly Ford in Beverly Ma is awesome! From the time you step on the lot, to the purchase, to having your car serviced , everyone is so helpful and kind. I cannot say enough good things about this dealership!!

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

The service at Kelly never ceases to amaze me. It probably helped that I do all my maintenance there. But on the day I was ready to leave town for a week in Maine, my battery was dead and didn't charge even after jump start and an hour of driving. So I dropped by Kelly and they did a warranty repair on the spot. Unbelievable. Malvin, Alfredo, and the rest of the crew are the best!

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

The overall service experience did not require too much effort on my part as the customer. Website to book appears to be down so having to call is a pain. My Service Manager called to very services to be performed and things went smoothly.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Excelente and fast highly recommended Helpful and reliable, always go there since I own a Ford truck

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

I would give Kelly Ford 10 stars if I could!!! John A. In commercial sales was straight up aces And Geary in the finance dept. totally awesome. I’ve purchased several vehicles from this dealership and they’ve always come through, I ordered a F-150 lariat and this thing is rocking, I couldn’t be happier, worth the wait for sure, saved a bunch too.. Thanks again Jason morey

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Kelly Ford service is very easy to deal with. They make it simple and are courteous.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

GREAT SERVICE!!! Would strongly recommend Sarah B, she provided us with some of the best service i’ve ever received! Kelly Ford is has always been great to me and to all my family members!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Excellent purchasing experience!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Had the Explorer in for its first big service. Sarah was great! Everything got done as promised and it was ready just when she said it would be.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

I was really happy with the pleasant reception I got right when I pulled in. The young lad with the curly reddish hair smiled & treated me with full respect even though I’m much older. The work was completed efficiently & again the rep came to let me know that it would be just a little longer as they like to do a full check on the system AND he applied a great discount. I couldn’t have been more pleased to get out to my car & find it washed!!!! Then he called me just minutes after I ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

Since the moment we came to the door Mohamed received us with a big smile and was very professional and helped us choosing the best option and deal. Great customer service! Keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

Our sales rep Dave Labreque was excellent. He provided us with everything we needed to drive away with the car of our choice.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Very pleased to take me in at the last minute for an oil change. One of their techs during my last service there accidently overtightened the drain plug. They remedied the problem, installed a new plug, changed the oil, and cleaned the engine area all within an hour. They stand behind their work when mistakes happen.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Always Five Star Service from Kelly Ford! Highly recommended

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Melvin and his team have been great, unfortunately I'm not comfortable with the outcome of this vehicle. I think it's a lemon

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Very courteous and efficient service

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Great service! Sarah was amazing and I would totally recommend this place to anyone looking for excellent service.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

David was absolutely great. The staff was great. Thank you so much for all you have done for me. 👍🤓

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

I just bought a bronco at Kelly ford in Beverly. Very pleased with the sales rep as well as management. They were a pleasure to wok with. Highly recommend them when looking for a car

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Great service! Sarah was amazing, would recommend this place to anyone looking for incredible service.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Sarah was fantastic. Would recommend this place for excellent service.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

The service Dept was a great experience. Sarah was very helpful and knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. Melvin was also very helpful.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

Can’t say enough good things about this place and the people that work there. I highly recommend Sarah and team at Kelly Ford for the exceptional service they provide. They are amazing!

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

Was on vacation when the window in our F150 malfunctioned. While they didn't have the switch to repair it, they did get it closed. We were able to enjoy the rest of our week.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Unbelievable service from everyone. Especially wanna thank Sarah for the help as well.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Melvin at Kelly Ford was absolutely fantastic. He made the process of my truck's maintenance quick and easy and made sure my truck was ready when promised. Very satisfied!!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Great service, Sarah was amazing! Would recommend this place to anyone looking for excellent “service!”

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

The service department was great. I had a great experience with Sarah. Would totally recommend to everybody. Everybody was so polite and very helpful!!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

I would recommend kelly service center to anyone who needs work done on their car, alfredo and ian were thorough and professional

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Sarah was amazing, would recommend this place to anyone looking for excellent service. Service department was great!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

great service, sarah was amazing!! would recommend this place to anyone looking for excellent service

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Great service department. Sarah was amazing! I recommend Kelly Ford to anyone looking for excellent service.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Alfredo was absolutely amazing!!! Best service ive ever had coming back here for life😍

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Melvin was a huge help with great customer service. I highly recommend Kelly Ford!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Sarah was great, very helpful. Thank you

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

great service!! alfredo and melvin were amazing, would recommend this place to anyone looking for excellent service!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Great service! Ian was amazing, would recommend this place to anyone looking for excellent service.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Exceptional customer service working with Kelly Ford in Beverly. Specifically working with Sarah made my purchase stress free. When going to a car dealership I often times feel pressured and stressed. Working with Sarah allowed me to enjoy my car experience as it should be! I would highly recommend anyone wanting to purchase a car to go to Kelly Ford Beverly.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

had a great experience here! Ian was a big help and I would recommend coming here for excellent service!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Sarah was such a great help shes awesome!! Great service!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Unbelievable service, Sarah was nothing but friendly and helpful with my issues while at ford. Couldn’t have asked for a better employee to help me!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Excellent service department, Sarah was so pleasant as well as the rest of the staff there. I would highly recommend them!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Sarah was of excellent service and would highly recommend anyone trying to buy a car go here !!!

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Was told I’d be out in one hour snd was-to the second. Very helpful with questions about recall and general service questions. Will definitely be back.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Kelly Ford is the perfect place to take your vehicle for all your service needs, they take time to diagnose your vehicle to make sure they don’t make you spend your money on the wrong repairs, been there a couple times, I love their services, and complains

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Got my inspection sticker today. I could have gotten it done anywhere but the dealership is clean cool and service is great. Thank you

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

My wife bought a car yesterday and Ambrose was very helpful and nice. Great customer service and very helpful with any question she asked. We will be returning in the future.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Service was awesome! Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Plan your service ahead of time as they are booked 3 to 4 weeks out. Even for a safety recall I could not get my appointment any earlier. I was not notified when the work was completed. I had to call at the end of the day to ask if it was ready. The service order showed it was completed 4 1/2 hours prior to me calling.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

As long as I've had my car, I have always gone to Kelly Ford. I trust them to do a good job, ony vehicle. Oil change took about an hour.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

10/10 best car buying experience. I’ll be back if I ever need another vehicle. I needed a truck for my new company and they made sure I walked out with one, which is a HUGE step forward for me.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

I really dislike car shopping but Kelly Ford let me handle it all over the phone, and Dave personally delivered it to me punctually the next day. I really appreciate the service of the dealership but especially from Dave! Will definitely be back in the future.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

I am always well taken care of and that is important

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Mohammed was an absolutely perfect salesperson for us. We are senior citizens who were very overwhelmed by all of the bells and whistles on our new Bronco Sport. Mohammed answered all of our questions with patience and a wonderful sense of humor. He made us feel very secure in our ability to maneuver all of the dials and buttons!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review